Säljorganisationen

 

Säljorganisation Sverige

Roger Håkansson
Försäljningschef Sverige/Norge
Mobil: +46 768 005 100
Tel: +46 8 517 09 455
Mail: roger.hakansson@dustcontrol.se

 

 

Industri

Peter Holmström
Industrisäljare
Södra Sverige
Mobil: +46 70 658 74 24
Tel: +46 42 26 62 31
Mail: pho@dustcontrol.se

Roger Rosander
Industrisäljare
Norra och Norra Mellansverige
Mobil:+46 70 255 22 95
Tel:+46 8 531 940 12
Mail: roger.rosander@dustcontrol.se


Markus Fältstam

Industrisäljare
Södra Mellansverige
Mobil: +46(0) 73 060 66 25
Direkt: +46(0)8 531 940 31
Mail: markus.faltstam@dustcontrol.se

 
 

 

Kristian Bussman Dustcontrol

Kristian Bussman
Servicesamordnare
Mobil: 08 531 940 00 
Mail: kristian.bussman@dustcontrol.se

 

Jan Göransson
Stationära anläggningar
Projektledare
Mobil: +46 76 851 78 58
Mail: jan.goransson@dustcontrol.se

   
     

 

Bygg


Cristian Tello
Byggsäljare
Södra Mellansverige
Mobil: +46 70 242 66 62
Mail: ct@dustcontrol.se


Jörgen Jakobsson
Byggsäljare
Södra och västra Sverige
Mobil: +070-255 42 75
Mail:jorgen.jakobsson@dustcontrol.se


Daniel Idenfors
Byggsäljare
Norra Sverige
Mobil: +46 70 660 44 49
Mail:daniel.idenfors@dustcontrol.se


Marcus Lundqvist
Byggsäljare
Norra Mellansverige
Mobil: +46 70 666 13 95
Mail: marcus.lundqvist@dustcontrol.se

 

Kundservice

 

Marknadskoordinator

 
   

Linda Kundservice

Linda Andersson
Kundservice
Mailorder@dustcontrol.se
Tel: 08 531 940 00

Sara Atzzori Marknadskommunikatör Dustcontrol

Sara Atzori
Marknadskoordinator
Tel: 08 531 940 00
Mobil:+46(0)76 110 35 51
Mail: sara.atzori@dustcontrol.se