Säljorganisationen

 

Säljorganisation Sverige

  

 

Anna-Lena Berg
T.f. Försäljningschef 
E-mail: Anna-Lena.Berg@dustcontrol.se

 

 

Industri

 

Peter Holmström 
Stationära anläggningar
Södra Sverige 
Mob: +46 70 658 74 24 
Tel: +46 42 26 62 31 
E-mail: pho@dustcontrol.se

Sidney Melin 
Stationära anläggning
Västra och norra Sverige 
Mob: +46 70 658 66 64 
Tel: +46 42 26 62 33 
E-mail: sm@dustcontrol.se

Niklas Burnert 
Stationära anläggningar,
Södra Mellansverige 
Mob: + 46 70 585 77 51
E-mail: niklas.burnert@dustcontrol.se

 

Roger Håkansson
Stationära anläggningar
Norra Mellansverige 
Mobil: +46 768 005 100 
Email: roger.hakansson@dustcontrol.se

Roger Larsson
Servicesamordnare

Mobil: +468 517 094 52
Email: roger.larsson@dustcontrol.se

Jan Göransson
Stationära anläggningar
Projektledare
Mob: +46 76 851 78 58
E-mail: jan.goransson@dustcontrol.se

 

 


Roger Rosander 
Projektledare & teknisk säljspecialist
Mob:+46 70 255 22 95 
Tel:+46 8 531 940 12 
E-mail: roger.rosander@dustcontrol.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bygg

 


Stefan Olsson 
Mobila produkter
Norra Mellansverige
Mobil: +46 70 666 13 95 
Tel: +46 8 531 940 14 
E-mail: so@dustcontrol.se


Jörgen Jakobsson
Mobila produkter 
Södra och västra Sverige
Mob: +46 70 255 42 75
E-mail: jorgen.jakobsson@dustcontrol.se

 

 


Cristian Tello
Mobila produkter 
Södra Mellansverige
Mob: +46 70 242 66 62
E-mail: ct@dustcontrol.se


Daniel Idenfors
Mobila produkter 
Norra Sverige
Mob: +46 70 660 44 49
E-mail: daniel.idenfors@dustcontrol.se

   

 

 Marknad Sverige

 

 

Charlotte Ternstrom

Charlotte Ternström
Marknadskommunikatör
Tel: +46 73 044 73 94
E-mail: charlotte.ternstrom@dustcontrol.se