Säljorganisationen

 

Säljorganisation Sverige

  

 

Peter Ufer
Försäljningschef Skandinavien
Tel:  +46 76 110 35 51

Mail: peter.ufer@dustcontrol.se

 

 

Industri

Peter Holmström 
Stationära anläggningar
Södra Sverige 
Mobil: +46 70 658 74 24 
Tel: +46 42 26 62 31 
Mail: pho@dustcontrol.se

Sidney Melin 
Stationära anläggning
Västra och norra Sverige 
Mobil: +46 70 658 66 64 
Tel: +46 42 26 62 33 
Mail: sm@dustcontrol.se

Niklas Burnert 
Stationära anläggningar
Södra Mellansverige 
Mobil: + 46 70 585 77 51
Mail: niklas.burnert@dustcontrol.se

 

Roger Håkansson
Stationära anläggningar
Norra Mellansverige 
Mobil: +46 768 005 100
Tel: +46 8 517 09 455
Mail: roger.hakansson@dustcontrol.se 

 

 

Roger Rosander 
Projektledare & teknisk säljspecialist
Mobil:+46 70 255 22 95 
Tel:+46 8 531 940 12 
Mail: roger.rosander@dustcontrol.se

 

Roger Larsson
Servicesamordnare

Mobil: +468 517 094 52
Mail: roger.larsson@dustcontrol.se

 

Jan Göransson
Stationära anläggningar
Projektledare
Mobil: +46 76 851 78 58
Mail: jan.goransson@dustcontrol.se

 

 

 

 

 

Bygg

 


Cristian Tello
Mobila produkter 
Södra Mellansverige
Mobil: +46 70 242 66 62
Mail: ct@dustcontrol.se


Jörgen Jakobsson
Mobila produkter 
Södra och västra Sverige
Mobil: +46 70 255 42 75
Mail: jorgen.jakobsson@dustcontrol.se

  

Daniel Idenfors

Mobila produkter 
Norra Sverige
Mobil: +46 70 660 44 49
Mail: daniel.idenfors@dustcontrol.se

 


Marcus Lundqvist
Mobila produkter 
Norra Mellansverige
Mobil: +46 70 666 13 95
Mail: marcus.lundqvist@dustcontrol.se

       

 

 Marknad Sverige

Charlotte Ternstrom

Charlotte Ternström
Marknadskommunikatör

Mail: charlotte.ternstrom@dustcontrol.se

Charlotte Ternstrom

Sanjiyan
Kundserveice

Tel: 08 531 940 00

 

Charlotte Ternstrom

Charlotte Ternström
Kundervice

Tel: 08 531 940 00